Click on the venue link for details of event times, location & pricing (all gigs are free entry unless stated).

2020

Sat 11th Jan    Victoria Katz, 23 Lower Rushall St, Walsall WS1 2AA

Sat 1st Feb,     The Polesworth Club, Polesworth, Tamworth B78 1DX

Sun 9th Feb    Prince Of Wales, 66 Weston Road, Stafford, ST16 3RW 

Sat 15th Feb   Handsworth Rugby Club, 450 Birmingham Rd, Walsall WS5 3JP 

Fri 21st Feb     The Bell, Coleshill, 12 Birmingham Rd, Coleshill, B46 1AA

 

Sun 23rd Feb  The Victoria Club, Victoria Ave, Walsall WS3 3HS

Sat 29th Feb   Hop House, Level St, Brierley Hill DY5 1XD 

Sat 7th Mar     The Wheatsheaf, 35 Pinfold, Walsall WS3 3JL 

Sat 14th Mar   Wheelhouse Marina, Upton On Severn, WR8 0PB 

Sat 21st Mar   Wagon Load Of Lime, Old Arley, CV7 8FU

Fri 27th Mar    Otter and Vixen, Old Fallings Ln, Wolverhampton WV10 8BN

 

Sat 4th Apr     Church Tavern, High Street, Brierley Hill, DY5 2AA 

Fri 10th Apr    Waggon and Horses, 100 Reddal Hill Rd, Cradley Heath B64 5JR

 

Sat 18th Apr   Saracens Head, Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 3AG

 

Sat 2nd May   Wheatsheaf Walsall, 4 Birmingham Rd Walsall WS1 2NA 

Sat 9th May    Wagon Load Of Lime,Ansley Ln, Old Arley, Coventry CV7 8FU 

Sat 23rd May  Wagon Load Of Lime,Ansley Ln, PRIVATE FUNCTION 

Sat 30th May  The Wheatsheaf, 35 Pinfold, Walsall WS3 3JL 

Sat 6th Jun     Wheelhouse Marina, Upton On Severn, WR8 0PB 

Fri 12th Jun     Boring Old Fartz Club, Foreshaw Heath Lane, B94 5LH 

Fri 26th Jun    The Bridge Tavern, 1 Bentley Ln, Wolverhampton WV12 4AA 

SUN 5th July  Prince Of Wales, 66 Weston Road, Stafford, ST16 3RW

 

Sat 11th July   The Watering Trough, 90 Ablewell St, Walsall WS1 2EU 

Sat 25th July  The Billesley, Brook Ln, Birmingham B13 0AB

 

Sat 1st Aug     The Kings Head, 21 Bird St, Lichfield WS13 6PW 

Sat 8th Aug    Church Tavern, High Street, Brierley Hill, DY5 2AA 

Sat 15th Aug   The Three Tuns, 19 High St, Sutton Coldfield B72 1XS 

Sat 22nd Aug  Ye Old Black Cross, 70 Worcester Rd, Bromsgrove B61 7AG

Sat 29th Aug   Waggon and Horses, Reddal Hill Rd, Cradley Heath B64 5JR 

Sat 5th Sept    The Wheatsheaf, 35 Pinfold, Walsall WS3 3JL

Fri 1th Sept      Private Function

 

Sat 12th Sep    Bar 10, Wolverhampton St, Walsall WS2 8LR 

Fri 18th Sep    The Gate, 34 Mill St, Sutton Coldfield B72 1TJ 

Sun 20th Sep The Brasshouse, Broad Street, B1

Sat 26th Sep  The Watering Trough, 90 Ablewell St, Walsall WS1 2EU

Sat 17th Oct    Ye Old Black Cross, 70 Worcester Rd, Bromsgrove B61 7AG 

Fri 23rd Oct     Bridge Tavern, 1 Bentley Ln, Wolverhampton WV12 4AA 

Sat 31st Oct    The Britannia, 18 Rowley Village, Rowley Regis B65 9AT

 

Sat 7th Nov    The Wheatsheaf, 35 Pinfold, Walsall WS3 3JL

Fri 13th Nov    Waggon and Horses, Reddal Hill Rd, Cradley Heath B64 5JR 

Fri 20th Nov   The Gate, 34 Mill St, Sutton Coldfield B72 1TJ 

Sat 28th Nov  Church Tavern, High Street, Brierley Hill, DY5 2AA 

Sat 5th Dec     Ye Old Black Cross, 70 Worcester Rd, Bromsgrove B61 7AG

Thu 31st Dec  The Wheatsheaf, 35 Pinfold, Walsall WS3 3JL 

NEXT GIG

Sat 1st  Feb

The Polesworth CLub

£ Free

VENUE

   © 2019 by Hard Graft